Latest Video
Note: If you see "Video Unavailable" please try refreshing your page every 30 seconds after the start of the scheduled time.

ONLINE

Devotionals

Sundays at 10:00 AM & Weekdays at 7:00 PM

  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 11:30am
    Ezra 3 and John 7:37-39
    Watch
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 4:14-23 (4)
    Watch
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 4:14-23 (3)
    Watch
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 4:14-23 (2)
    Watch
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 4:13-23 (1)
    Watch
  • Sunday Morning Devotional Service, May 24, 2020 - 10am
    Genesis 27:1-23 and Philippians 3:2-11
    Watch
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 4:10-13
    Watch
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 4:10-13
    Watch
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 4:4-9 (4)
    Watch
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 4:4-9 (3)
    Watch
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 4:4-9 (2)
    Watch
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 4:4-9 (1)
    Watch
  • Sunday Morning Devotional Service, May 17, 2020 - 10am
    Genesis 22:1-18 and Romans 8:28-39
    Watch
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 4:1-3
    Watch
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 3:19-21
    Watch
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 3:17-21
    Watch
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 3:12-16
    Watch
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 3:12-16
    Watch
  • Sunday Morning Devotional Service, May 10, 2020 - 10am
    Genesis 17:1-21 and Colossians 2:6-15
    Watch
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 3:12-14
    Watch
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 3:9-11
    Watch
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 3:7-9
    Watch
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 3
    Watch
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 3
    Watch
  • Sunday Morning Devotional Service, May 3, 2020 - 10am
    Genesis 15:1-18 and Galatians 3:1-14
    Watch
  • Friday, April 28, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 2:16-18
    Watch
  • Thursday, April 28, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 2:16-18
    Watch
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 2:16-18
    Watch
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 2:16-18
    Watch
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 2:14-16
    Watch
  • Sunday Morning Devotional Service, April 26, 2020 - 10am
    Genesis 6:11-14; 7:12-24 & 1 Peter 3:13-22
    Watch
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 2:12-13
    Watch
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 2:9-11
    Watch
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 2:9-11
    Watch
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 2:5-8
    Watch
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 2:5-8
    Watch
  • Sunday Morning Devotional Service, April 19, 2020 -10am
    Daniel 6:16-26 & John 20:19-31
    Watch
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:27-30
    Watch
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:27-30
    Watch
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:27-30
    Watch
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:25-26
    Watch
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:21-24
    Watch
  • Easter Sunday Evening Devotional Service, April 12, 2020 - 5pm
    Exodus 14:10-30 & Revelation 1:4-18
    Watch
  • Easter Sunday Morning Devotional Service, April 12, 2020 - 10am
    Isaiah 51:1-16 & John 20:1-23
    Watch
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:18-26
    Watch
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:18-26
    Watch
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:12-18
    Watch
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:12-18
    Watch
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:12-18
    Watch
  • Sunday Evening Devotional Service, April 5, 2020 - 5pm
    Exodus 12:1-13, 21-23 & John 19: 28-42
    Watch
  • Sunday Morning Devotional Service, April 5, 2020 - 10am
    Isaiah 53 & John 19:1-27
    Watch
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:9-11
    Watch
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:9-11
    Watch
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:9-11
    Watch
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:9-11
    Watch
  • Monday, March 31, 2020 - 7pm
    Philippians 1:4-8
    Watch
  • Sunday Evening Devotional Service, March 29, 2020 - 5pm
    Ezekiel 37:1-10 & Ephesians 2:1-10
    Watch
  • Sunday Morning Devotional Service, March 29, 2020 - 10am
    Leviticus 16 & Hebrews 9
    Watch
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 7pm
    Phil 1:3-6
    Watch
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7pm
    Phil 1:3-6
    Watch
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7pm
    Phil 1:1-2 - Grace and Peace
    Watch
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7pm
    Phil 1:1-2
    Watch
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 7pm
    Phil 1:1-2
    Watch
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 - 7pm
    Phil 1:1-2
    Watch
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 5pm
    Psalm 23 & 1 Peter 1:13-25
    Watch
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 10am
    Psalm 127 & Isaiah 6:1-7
    Watch
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 7pm
    Psalm 104:23-35
    Watch
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7pm
    Psalm 104:1-23
    Watch
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7pm
    Hebrews 5:1-7
    Watch